Marching Band and Free Reading!

haha! Still in school! Ugh! ): I know… Not a good thing. But whatever. I’m used to it by now. I wish things were simplier! But hey… doesn’t everybody??? I’m right… I know.

Oh well… excited to go to confirmation! Haha! Learn about god! Come to the Lord’s Table! All great stuff! I’m chilling with Alexis and Carley!

They rock my socks! Carley is going off to a softball game against Highland soon! Wish her luck! Haha!

OMFG! OMFG OMFG! VLADIMIR TODD!!!! COMING OUT WITH A NEW BOOK!!!!?????? I CAN’T BREATHE I CAN’T BREATHE! HAHA! I LOVE THE SERIES!!!!!! THE BOOK COMES OUT SEPTEMBER 21ST!!!!!!! HAHA! CAN’T WAIT BITCHES!

Sorry! Just so excited about it! Okay! Our marching band needs to step it up! Carley and I were just in that class and our row sucked pickles! I mean reallY! IT”S CRUNCH TIME PEOPLE! GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF YOUR BUTTS AND PLAY THE CADENCE RIGHT!!!!! BTW I play clarinet. Haha! Oh wells. Carley just left!

Mood Time!

Alexis’ Mood: Content… indifferent.

Carley’s Mood: Pumped, excited for the softball game!

Brenna’s Mood: Mixed feelings (happy, excited, tired, in love, and everything else!)

Got to go! The bus bell is gonna ring soon!!!!!!! BYE! GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU WHO CARE ENOUGH TO READ THIS STUPID THING!

