VMAs, My Best Friend’s B-Day, and Labor Day Weekend!

Hey! Brenna here! I’m currently hanging out with my BFF Tyler! He rocks your socks people!

Okay, first things first! How was everyone’s Labor Day weekend?! Mine… wasn’t bad… but wasn’t the best. I couldn’t talk to my boyfriend the whole three day weekend. Well, that’s an exaderation. Because I did text him last night… 😦 He didn’t text me back. So I was just like… okay? So I was just like: “Have A Good Night!” And that was it.

Third thing! The MDA Telethon. I heard that there was a lot of money raised. Which is good! I’m happy for them! For those of you who don’t know! MDA stands for Muscular Dystrofy Assoction…I’m sorry if I spelled that wrong! (:

Okay, last thing! My best friend Alexis! Her birthday is next week! I’m happy about that! Hopefully I can convince my mom to let me go! It’s supposed to be a big party with a band and everything. I’m hoping that that’s whats gonna happen. Anyways… I’ve got lots to talk about…

Confirmation starts tomorrow at 4:00pm. I’m excited about that! I love Jesus Christ! Haha! He rocks my socks! I wonder whose gonna be in this year’s classes. I’m lucky cause I have to go to comfirmation for 2 years! Lucky me!

Today’s Moods!

Tyler’s: Pissed off at the Computers teacher and the Excel Program!

Brenna’s Mood: Correcting Tyler’s Computers Assignment! And I’m content and in love!

Okay, EVERYONE VOTE FOR KE$HA IN THE VMAs’ SHE IS AMAZING AND PLEASE PLEASE PLEEEEEEEEEEEEASE VOTE FOR HER! 

AND IF YOUR READING THIS BLOG AND VOTE FOR JUSTIN BIEBER(-BARF-) YOU NEED TO NOT READ THIS BLOG ANYMORE BECUZ HE….SUCKS!

AND HE IS A 12 YEAR-OLD PREPUBESINT FEMALE JACKED UP ON HELIUM! hAHA!

MY BOYFRIEND TOLD ME THAT! LOVE YOU HUN!

