I’m Sick….Icky! :'(

Sorry  you guys. I don’t feel good. I’m really tired and I’m so crashed up I don’t even understand what I’m typing. So I apologize for any inconvenice on reading this.

Well… I’m sure you probably read the post before this. But if you didn’t Carley is engaged. I’m happy for her even though I’m not showing it. 🙂 I’m kind of wanting to get out of school right now. But I’m not wanting to ditch it either. I don’t know what to do.

I know I have a daily reader to my blog. Most of the people that know about my blog are my friends. So I’d appercitate it… if my daily reader would please make him or her self known so I can say thanks directly! I love that you’re reading this most days! You make me super happy! I got to go the bell is going to ring. Did I metion I’m in COmputers Class? Oh well…

God Bless! I hope I get better! 😦

