Daily Readers and My Poetry Contest!

I just wanted to thank all the people who read this thing! i wish I could give all of you a hug. But I can’t. Oh well! But I just wanted to say thanks! I started the blog last month and the average amount of readers was a dwindiling 3 people. But thanks to you guys I have an average of 19 people this month! WOOOHOOO! Thanks! I’m really thankful for you guys! Last Blog I had… I never had anyone visit. But this one’s becoming popular…okay, popularish…but it’s getting there!

So yesterday as soon as I got to the bus I sprinted to the mailbox(hoping I’d get something from my poetry contest) and guess what! I did! Woo! I was so happy but nervous. Anyways I’m still in the Semi-Finals and they only get to pick 121 people to win. Sometime if I have enough time in the school day I’ll sit down and blog the poem up here. So you guys can comment and tell me what you think!

I live for feedback on my writing stuff. I mean LIVE FOR IT! Haha! I value most people’s opinions. Unless I think they’re completely WRONG. But oh well… opinions are opinions.

We had to run the mile yesterday in PE. My time was 12.55. Not good. But hey! I’m not a runner. If I had my way I’d walk the whole thing. But then I’d be made to run the whole thing again.

Well… right now I’m just chilling with Tyler in Computer’s Class! Which sucks like hell! Oh my goodness. Marlayni starts preschool soon! Woohooo! I’m excited for her. But now I feel bad because when I was sick… I kinda sorta got her sick.  Oops. I feel so bad right now because of it.

Okay, one last thing before Mood Time! Jeff Dunham! The best comedian ever! I stayed up until 11:00 to watch it! It was so hilarious! Peanut and Jose! The funniest combination ever! I laughed so hard my sides hurt! But oh my goodness Walter wants to be a Wal-Mart greeter! I thought that was so hilarious.

Okay Mood Time!

Tyler’s Mood:a happy go lucky mood!

Brenna’s Mood: Happy. Wants to talk to her boyfriend.

