My Life Is Crumbling Like the Wall of Jericho

Okay, life is becoming rocky at Palmyra Middle school. I’m going to have to be the line leader when we march in the Canton Parade and Carley’s not coming. I can’t talk to my boyfriend. And! Alexis is being kicked out of the group.

I just don’t know what the hell to do anymore. I really need advice. Although I’m pretty sure lead my line in the parade although I’d have my best friend Carley with me to help. But unfortently she can’t because of a softball tornement. I’m just… ugh… so confused. All I know to do now is write. And that’s what I’m doing right now.

Ugh… I wish life came with an instruction manual. You know… like today you’d get a little piece paper that said:

Tomorrow you will fail your Pre-Algebra Test. And this is how you will handle it.
Oh, and you’re life will basically end because you are torn between friends. And this is how you’ll handle it!

Please, don’t tell me I’m the only one who what’s that to come in life? Because I swear on five bucks I’m not the only one. Because if we knew half the things that life was gonna throw at us the day before! We’d be a hella lot smarter people. But since God and Life decided not to make it easier on us we have to suffer for the times when we make the wrong choices and bask in the glory when we make the right ones.

Which ultimatly SUCKS! Ugh… I miss my boyfriend. :””'( Oh well… I guess I’ll try to keep my life together with DUCT TAPE til’ I can talk to him again. Because he’s the one who usually tells me the options on what to friggin do when shit like this happens.

Mood Time:

Brenna’s Mood: Lonely, torn, upset, and miserable

No… Tyler my brother is not here…. I’m all alone in this stupid computers class…. 😦

