Middle School Sucks….

I’m sure I’m not the only one to think this!!!! I’m sure everyone has their opinion of Middle School, or Jr. High or whatever people call it. I’m pretty sure that everyone (or some) can agree with me that there are some parts of middle school we can do without.

Like, Pre-Algebra, Algebra, or Algebra II. There are only a hand full of people who I know that do Algebra II. And those people are in PACE. Anyways. In middle school there’s a lot about finding who your real friends are. Or finding out what you’re good at. It’s not that bad, middle school. But there are a lot of shitty days, I’ll admit. But today… I don’t know… it’s still too early to be able to tell. I’m just… kind of frazzled because one of my friends isn’t speaking to the other one. And it’s kind of annoying… the fights.

I mean some are pointless, some are momumental, and some… are just down right funny. But I think that people need to except eachother for who they are and then go from there. I know… I’m like asking for world peace here or something… but seriously. If all the hate in the world were replaced with love wouldn’t we not be in the problems we are now? Okay, I’m getting off my soap box… for now.

Okay… Carley is sick today…. 😦 She and Josh broke up yesterday and then now they’re going back out…. how? IDFK.

Ugh… I hate it when my mind is all frazzled. I really need to get that reading worksheet done. :-* Oh well. It’ll get done in American History! 🙂 Haha! Oh my Converse.

I wish life were easier. I know I’ve said this before…. but I’m serious. But unfortently God decided that we can’t make life easier so we’re stuck with the world we got… how sad.

Ugh… I can’t believe this! I can’t stop thinking about my boyfriend. I haven’t talked to him in weeks! But unfortently I’m walking to Confirmation today and of course I’m going to walk around downtown!!!! 🙂 I love it… it’s so much fun walking around with my best friend Kelsey. She’s the best. You’d all be jealous if you got to meet her. 🙂 She Rocks Ur Sox! 🙂

Oh well… I’m gonna call Zach from a pay phone. 🙂 I told him I would tooo. I betcha he didn’t believe me but I will! Haha! Wish me luck! I got to go and work on my Reading! 🙂 I’m a procrastinator!!!!!! 😦

Okay, lastly… MOOD TIME!!!! 😀

Brenna’s Mood: ….IDFK. Excited. In Love.

Marlayni’s Mood: Happy, playing on the floor.

BTW Tyler’s not at school… so I have to make it through the day without my brother. 😦

