Hannibal Band Day…

I’m so nervous. Hannibal Band Day is today and it’s really important because it’s our last one! In case you didn’t know… Hannibal Band Day is when a ton of bands in the Northeastern Missouri region. And a ton of bands show up!

Last year there was a MILITARY ACADEMY! I didn’t know there was a Military Academy in Missouri! How cool is that?! Okay, it may not be cool to the people that go there… but it’s pretty cool to me!

Oh goodness… I apologize for not posting anything new for a while. I’ve been busy and I…nothing interesting has happened in my life except for failing my SCIENCE TEST! I got a 72%. πŸ™‚ Mom, if you’re reading this… I know it’s not a good grade and I should be ashamed. But everyone at my table got a C+ and/or lower. Except Shelby. She got a B+….*cough*NERD!*cough*

Huh? What? Did I call Shelby a nerd? HAHAHA! NO! I had a froggie in my throat? I know not convincing… but oh well.

My Computers Class teacher is playing the radio and everyone is singing to all the songs. I think it’s pretty cool! πŸ™‚ But who cares about what I think is cool? I’m easily entertained. Hell, I could sit in front of a washer and dryer and be so entertained! πŸ™‚ Haha!

Okay…. what else??? Oh yea… my short story… got an A! Wooooo! I wanted to get up in class and start dancing… but… my teacher would have made me an example in some sentance. πŸ™‚

Mood Time:

Brenna’s Mood: Happy, Nervous. Singing If I Had You By: Adam Lambert

Tyler’s Mood: Tired

