Marlayni…

Symbolic

” If Life can’t wait to kick you in the butt then give life a smile. If life decides to hand you lemons…then shoot lemon juice in it’s eye and run away,” ~Brenna

….I honestly have no defense for why I havn’t been posting for a couple days. I really don’t. I’ve just been in a worldwind lately and I’m not really in a good mood. But Layni sure is. In fact right now she says hi! 🙂 God, she’s so adorable!

I need help… I can’t decide if I should break up with my boyfriend or not. But… I love him. And he’s the only guy I’ve ever cried for! Yes, I’ve had 6 boyfriends. Never cried over either one of them. But now I’m crying over this one. 😦 I can’t help it for some reason. I hate this. </3

I wish I were still a little kid. You know?

But unfortentaly… life decides to kick me in the ass. I wish I could talk to Alexander…. I miss him! Why does life have to be so complicated. Really? I mean if I were told that life was gonna kick me in the butt repeatedly in first grade I would have felt a little more prepared than I do right now. I mean seriously.

