Single.

I am now single. -sigh- I don’t miss him. I mean… I kind of do. But I always am friends with my ex’s. I mean all the people I date are great people. So I really don’t see why we should be so hatful to eachother. All my guy friends are people I’ve dated. So it’s fine. Because I’d miss them all unfortentaly if it were a bitter ending.

I mean really we could all hate eachother and scream at eachother and be really hateful. But for some reason I see no reason in that. I mean it’s better to have them in my life as friends than not have them in my life at all. That’s just something I’ve learned. I love them still. But now they are all like my brothers now. 🙂 I love em! Even though they annoy the hell out of me sometimes. But I’m happy they’re in my life still. Because what would I do without these crazy guys!

Okay… I just want to say thanks to all these people that actually read this thing! We are at 45 views this month! WOOOHOOO! We broke last month’s ratings! Which was 38! And we sped past Augusts…. which was a mere *cough*3!*cough* Haha! I just wanted to thank you all! And say how awesome you all are! 🙂 Mood Time!

Brenna: Singing to the radio in Computers class

Marlayni: Playing on the floor or eating breakfast

