Alice In Wonderland!

Being Myself

“Everybody deserves a second chance,”

 Brenna Brocksmith

 

Hey People! I’m guessing you’re wondering why I haven’t posted in a while. I will answer this question by saying honestly, that I haven’t been able to get access to a computer in a while. I was the Doorknob and an Unbirthday Guest in the play “Alice in Wonderland” for my school. And on Friday night, I got closelined by the cord for the main curtain. And so it was closing on my throat so I took the cord off my throat and threw it back at the curtain. Which people were behind. And it hit a girl in my class. 😦 But I apologized!!!! That’s a good thing right? I’m hoping so. 🙂

I couldn’t believe I hit Alexandria. But I told her sorry and that’s all that matters.

So how has you all’s Halloween go? Did you go trick-or-treating? Did you take your kids out trick-or-treating? Did you sit on the couch and eat awesome candy?! Well, I want to know. Please! Please! Please! I’m dying to know! I CARE!!!!!

Honestly, I really do care. I wish you guys would talk to me when I ask questions in the post. I don’t care whether you hate this post. You can tell me all about it in a comment.

OMG! I love this song! Second Chance-Shinedown!

Mood Time:

Brenna’s Mood: Happy, accomplished! 😀

