I Think…

I think… people don’t realize how something apply to their life. I mean… I don’t know if they apply some songs, or some stories’ themes can be applied to their life. I know a lot of my friends do. But I don’t know if you guys do.

The song “Live Like You’re Dying” By: Kris Allen. Is very inspirational! I mean it says that even though you’re not sick today or you’re not depressed. Doesn’t mean you should be shacked up somewhere and not go out and live! You should do something you love doing! Go jump out of an airplane… (WITH A PARACHUTE!) Dance in public! Do something that makes you uncomfortable but still have fun.

I have learned through my sister to not care about what people say about me! I mean why do so many people care about what other people think! Now…. I’m not saying it’s not good to have a little input once in a while. But find the few people in you’re life whose opinions matter to you and only listen to them! I mean really!

There are always going to be people who are hell bent on making you upset. Or the people who are going to cut you up for a job interview… just pick yourself up, think positive, and say, “Today wasn’t a good day. But tomorrow will be better!”

So don’t always think negitivly. Think positively. And sing in the rain! šŸ™‚ I hope this advice helps any of you out. I got to go. And remember! SING IN THE FREAKING RAIN!

