Middle School

Hey Everybody. I’m in the worst place in the world! MIDDLE SCHOOL! Sorry, Greetings from Missouri!!!!! Happy Holidays and all that! 😀

Haha! I’m in Computer’s Class finally caught up. Marlayni Update! Marlayni was taken to the E.R. because she caught something from her classmates at Early Childhood. She was puking and she wasn’t feeling too good. But if you saw her you would have thought she wasn’t even sick at all…until she puked. She made my parents and I look like Loony Birds in the E.R! She was talking and quiet. Just acting all normal for us. She was tired as well as all of us. But now she is better and probably in school right now playing with the A+ Students.

For you all, A+ is a scholorship granted by the school district where your grades have to be perfect and a whole lot of stuff… all I know about it is that you get to help teachers out in the lower grades and work with the kids and learn about teaching… Hey. I’m not in High School yet. That’s all I know.

I hate that I have a History Test next hour. It’s gonna be hard considering I haven’t studied but last minute. She might let us us our notes. I hope she does.

By the way, the Ozarks was so much fun! Except the Layni-Boo being sick the whole time. But we got some of those Breathe Right strip thingys and they work! I use them every night now. I swear, they are uncomfortable the first night with them on they absolutely work! I’m not kidding!

I want to know what you guys are going to do for Thanksgiving! And please tell me because I really honestly care. My thanksgiving plans are unknown. Oh well…. I get to cook the entire Thanksgiving meal by myself.

AND I’M FRIGGIN 13!!!!! HOW IN THE HELL AM I GOING TO DO THAT!???!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?

Oh well…. I’ll figure something out. Oh shoot! The bells about to ring and I have some last minute cramping to do. Oh and a last minute quote.

Funny Quotes:(Courtesy of http://www.great-quotes.com/quotes/category/Funny.htm)

Chris Rock- “You know the world is going crazy when the best rapper is a white guy, the best golfer is a black guy,the tallest guy in the NBA is Chinese, the Swiss hold the America’s Cup, France is accusing the U.S. of arrogance, Germany doesn’t want to go to war, and the three most powerful men in America are named Bush, Dick, and Colon.”

This Happens to me alot…….Look below and tell me if this happens to you…..

“Sometimes I lie awake at night, and I ask, ‘Where have I gone wrong?’ Then a voice says to me, ‘This is going to take more than one night.”
Charlie Brown

