Tyler… And Computer Classes… and the “Marlayni” post…

“If you’re at the end of your rope, tie a knot and hang on,” -Tyler Bates

That is my boyfriend’s quote from English Class. 🙂 Haha. I love it. It’s like so true. Because when you’re at the end of your rope you’ll just slide off. So if there is a knot then you won’t slide off as easy. 🙂 See the logic!

Computer Classes suck. I don’t care who you are… computer classes are always boring. Unless you’re sitting by your boyfriend like I am or sitting next to your best friends. Being in my computer’s class is horrible… because for one…. I hate the teacher. But whatever. I guess I’ll just have to get over that and try my best.

Oh, about Marlayni’s post… WHY DOES EVERYONE LIKE THAT ONE????? Seriously, I wonder why everyone likes it. Is it because of the quote? Or what. I don’t know. I’m just curious. Well… we have to begin on another Access assignment. Boring!!!! 😦

Did you know that when a women turns 60 years-old they’ve lied 50,000 times?

But when a man turns 60 years-old they’ve lied 100,000 times? Interesting stuff I learned from the radio this morning. 🙂 Hehe. Cya! God Bless!

OH AND FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO LIKE MY THEME. I JUST WANT TO SAY… I LOVE IT TOO!!!! ❤ 😀

