Christmas Season

Hey! How is everyone’s Christmas Break doing? I’ve been out of school for two days so far. I got out Dec. 17th and go back to school January 4th. Can’t wait! And no. That’s not sarcasm.

Okay, I wanted to share something with you guys. 3 of my teeth are gonna be pulled out. Can you guys comment and tell me what I should do to lessen the pain? Please!

Also, can you all stop on Christmas Eve, go into a church of some kind I don’t care…and pray and thank god for sending his only son to save us. I am thankful for everything I have and I thank god for the oppertunity he gave me when he sent his son. Thanks God!

Jesus is the reason for the season! (: Haha!

We just past our old house and they got a big ass tree in the window! Holy crap! I didn’t know you could fit one of them in there. Oh well. I just wanted to thank you guys for reading this Blog. And thanks for letting me tell you about my and my sister’s life. We both love you! Haha! Marlayni’s giving you all kisses!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

